Rugby Players' Association Awards

Forum to discuss everything that is Tigers related

Moderators: Rizzo, Tigerbeat, Tigers Press Office, Tigers Webmaster

Post Reply
Gold Member
Gold Member
Posts: 1342
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2017 1:01 pm
Location: Over The Hills & Far Away

Rugby Players' Association Awards

Post by kk20gb30 » Thu Oct 15, 2020 9:59 am

Warmest congratulations to the following award winners:

Players' player of the year - Jack Willis (Wasps)
Young player of the year - Louis Rees-Zammit (Gloucester)
England women's player of the year - Zoe Aldcroft
England men's player of the year - Tom Curry
England women's sevens player of the year - Meg Jones
England men's sevens player of the year - Ben Harris
RPA Special Merit award - Richard Wigglesworth
RPA Blyth Spirit award - Michael Fatialofa and Tom Smith
RPA Hall of Fame award - Bill Beaumont

Full article courtesy BBC sport ;

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: anz3001, Jimmy Skitz, LE18 and 2 guests